If you are sure to delete your account, reach out to our Support team for ownership verification. Once confirmed, they will start the deletion process. Be aware that deletion is permanent, content cannot be transferred to a new account, and no refunds will be issued for past purchases.
Tip: For swift account deletion, please send an email to email@example.com from the email address linked to your account. The email content can simply be "#deleteme."